Finance Committee


The Finance Committee provides leadership and awareness in parish school finances toward the readiness and affordability of current needs, as well as establishing a process for the funding of special projects.

  • Msgr. David Lantz, Pastor
  • Cathy Robertson, Principal
  • Rita Moomey, Bookkeeper
  • T. J. Curtin, Chair
  • Rebecca Adcock
  • Mike Brotherton
  • David Brummer
  • Stephanie Verardi